200 Drifters of Decememeber

Any Info about drift events.
User avatar
RVAMitchell
Slideways VIP
Posts: 367
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 11:06 am
Location: Richmond, VA
Contact:

200 Drifters of Decememeber

Post by RVAMitchell » Mon Nov 18, 2013 3:56 pm

How is there no thread for this? Is this place dead? Who is going?
Image
User avatar
TeamTFR
Posts: 123
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 10:38 pm
Location: Greencastle, PA//Hagerstown, MD
Contact:

Re: 200 Drifters of Decemeber

Post by TeamTFR » Mon Nov 18, 2013 7:43 pm

I'll be going. If I can get a spare set of wheels I'll take the frs out on the track, otherwise I'll just be taking pictures
User avatar
Yoshi
Site Admin
Posts: 6623
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 9:25 am

Re: 200 Drifters of Decemeber

Post by Yoshi » Tue Nov 19, 2013 1:51 pm

At this rate, I highly doubt I'll be driving. I'll be there doing my usual. Can't camp sadly.
-Yoshi
Cowboy
Posts: 265
Joined: Sun Jun 27, 2010 10:24 pm

Re: 200 Drifters of Decemeber

Post by Cowboy » Wed Nov 20, 2013 11:56 pm

Ill be watching, last drift event in America for me.
User avatar
Yoshi
Site Admin
Posts: 6623
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 9:25 am

Re: 200 Drifters of Decemeber

Post by Yoshi » Thu Nov 21, 2013 8:56 am

for EVER? Where you headed homie?
-Yoshi
pr0craztinazn
Posts: 1311
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 9:53 am
Location: Sterling, VA
Contact:

Re: 200 Drifters of Decemeber

Post by pr0craztinazn » Sat Nov 23, 2013 8:55 pm

I'll be there for one day.
'03 Yamaha R6 - Resting in pieces
'87 BMW 325 - It works, but I'm ready to move on
'93 Mazda Miata - Rallycross ahoy
'18 Ford Fiesta ST - Maggie is keeping the party going
'02 BMW 330i - SpookE new drift car
Cowboy
Posts: 265
Joined: Sun Jun 27, 2010 10:24 pm

Re: 200 Drifters of Decemeber

Post by Cowboy » Sun Nov 24, 2013 10:25 pm

J-land remember. Ill see you there when you come and visit.
User avatar
Yoshi
Site Admin
Posts: 6623
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 9:25 am

Re: 200 Drifters of Decemeber

Post by Yoshi » Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:11 am

oooh yea. hehe. I wish I had a better memory.
-Yoshi
dajemma
Posts: 903
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 5:27 pm

Re: 200 Drifters of Decemeber

Post by dajemma » Mon Nov 25, 2013 9:26 am

There is an extra letter 'e' in the title of this thread. I challenge you to find it!
TKT-GETR
Posts: 218
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:12 pm

Re: 200 Drifters of Decemeber

Post by TKT-GETR » Tue Dec 03, 2013 12:42 pm

pr0craztinazn wrote:I'll be there for one day.
Are you driving or just watching? I have a female friend that wants to go and get some ride alongs.
I'll be in Vegas this weekend.
Post Reply