101 dod media

Info and links about/to Drift Nirvana
Gsk8087
Posts:60
Joined:Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:58 pm
Re: 101 dod media

Post by Gsk8087 » Wed Dec 05, 2012 2:09 pm

User avatar
ftp
Posts:2
Joined:Mon Apr 02, 2012 4:23 am

Re: 101 dod media

Post by ftp » Thu Dec 06, 2012 8:25 am

Image
User avatar
Yoshi
Site Admin
Posts:6623
Joined:Thu May 13, 2010 9:25 am

Re: 101 dod media

Post by Yoshi » Thu Dec 06, 2012 8:37 am

Thanks guys! Both are on the list!
-Yoshi
TiMiD703
Posts:1
Joined:Mon Mar 12, 2012 12:05 am

Re: 101 dod media

Post by TiMiD703 » Thu Dec 06, 2012 12:56 pm

Anybody know who had the quadcopter? I would like to contact him/her for some shots.
User avatar
Yoshi
Site Admin
Posts:6623
Joined:Thu May 13, 2010 9:25 am

Re: 101 dod media

Post by Yoshi » Thu Dec 06, 2012 1:31 pm

Seriously... me too. that had better be some bad ass video.
-Yoshi
crzsteveo
Posts:1292
Joined:Tue May 25, 2010 4:44 pm

Re: 101 dod media

Post by crzsteveo » Thu Dec 06, 2012 9:26 pm

..hes not wearing his firesuit....
User avatar
Yoshi
Site Admin
Posts:6623
Joined:Thu May 13, 2010 9:25 am

Re: 101 dod media

Post by Yoshi » Thu Dec 06, 2012 9:40 pm

shhh
-Yoshi
Cowboy
Posts:265
Joined:Sun Jun 27, 2010 10:24 pm

Re: 101 dod media

Post by Cowboy » Fri Dec 07, 2012 12:30 am

lol caught breaking the rules!
crzsteveo
Posts:1292
Joined:Tue May 25, 2010 4:44 pm

Re: 101 dod media

Post by crzsteveo » Sun Dec 09, 2012 12:36 pm

if he shall break rules shall IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mmmoooowwwhhahhaa
User avatar
quakerboi
Posts:288
Joined:Tue Aug 16, 2011 10:11 pm

Re: 101 dod media

Post by quakerboi » Mon Dec 17, 2012 6:28 pm

PRE SMASH

Image

AFTER SMASH

Image
One wrecked to shit s13
Post Reply